My Love & Relationship Tracker Privacy Policy

Komal Shiyani built the My Love & Relationship Tracker app as a Free app. This SERVICE is provided by Komal Shiyani at no cost and is intended for use as is.

The terms used in this Privacy Policy have the same meanings as in our Terms and Conditions, which is accessible at My Love & Relationship Tracker unless otherwise defined in this Privacy Policy.

Information Collection and Use

My Love & Relationship Tracker app need to user’s photograph or any photo which the user wants to edit. Users can choose photos from the photo library or capture them from the camera. Users select overlays from the overlays list and create your photo with the latest and interesting photo editor tools. Apply different types of filters and themes.

Link to privacy policy of third party service providers used by the app

Log Data

I want to inform you that whenever you use my Service, in a case of an error in the app I collect data and information (through third party products) on your phone called Log Data. This Log Data may include information such as your device Internet Protocol (“IP”) address, device name, operating system version, the configuration of the app when utilizing my Service, the time and date of your use of the Service, and other statistics. This is data that will not use to identify you.

Cookies

User edited photos will be stored in the user’s iPhone cookies. User-edited photos in this app will be stored in the user device store. Users can see his photos in my collection list We do not collect any user data so we can’t share any user information.

Security

App no need to any user private data. We haven’t collected private data for the user’s identity. So no problem for user data security.

Contact Us

If you have any questions or suggestions about my Privacy Policy, do not hesitate to contact me at jstechnovation@gmail.com.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started